Show Me the Way to Amarillo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ld1DTmXesTo

Show me the way to Amarillo

Like all the other cool kids I got inspired to create a blog about my pretty life. Being a bit hungover and soooo sentimental my first entry shall be dedicated to my and my husband’s beautiful rode trip from Mobile, Al to Las Vegas. If you wonder if we got married there, the answer is sure did!!! Could you think of a better way to dedicate your life to somebody than drive 2000 dusty miles, meet your best maid in Vegas, drink, gamble, sleep 4 hours and then happily go with the flow to marry the love of your live in your pretty 20 Dollar white dress? I don’t think you can!

Anyway, do not miss out on our pathetic trip theme “Show me the way to Amarillo”

Leave a Reply

