Kuala Lumpur

Finally arrived in KL, a cool enough Asian city with nice tall buildings. First thing I saw when I got there was huge lightning. Turns out rain season is not quite over yet 🙂

I’m staying in a fancy hostel with pool access close to the Petronas Twin Towers (my favorite part about KL).  Checked out the Marinis 57, a cool cocktail bar with a twin tower view and good drinks. I had to buy ballerinas though, they wouldn’t let me in with my flip flops. Quite hard to find my shoe size in Malaysia, they must have all baby feet 🙂

I have deleted the original post, so just see for yourself and look at the pics.

 

Bye ❤

 

3 thoughts on “Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

